Sunday, November 04, 2007

Happy Mondays XV + Los Chupacabras

Featured readers for the 15th installment of the Happy Mondays Poetry Nights @ Mag:Net Katipunan tomorrow are:

1. Marjorie Evasco
2. Marne Kilates
3. Emong De Borja
4. Lourd De Veyra
5. Eric Melendez
6. Pancho Villanueva
7. Peachy Paderna
8. Waps San Diego

Also joining us are Krip Yuson, Jimmy Abad, Kash Avena, Kristian Abe Dalao, and Mikael Co. Reading runs from 7pm to 930pm. Immediately following is the Los Chupacabras gig. Please stay after the reading, guys and support us. Entrance is just P100. Pramis, you'll be famous. :) Kitakits!