Saturday, December 13, 2008

Happy Mondays XLII

featured readers for the 42nd installment of the Happy Mondays Poetry Nights @ mag:net cafe Katipunan this coming Dec 19 are as follows:

1. Rayvi Sunico
2. Allan Popa
3. JL Poquiz
4. Angelo Suarez
5. Lawrence Bernabe
6. Ken Ishikawa
7. Marne Kilates
8. Mikael Co
9. Jonar Sabilano
10. Pocholo Goitia
11. Glenn Atanacio
12. Ramil Digal Gulle
13. Khavn Dela Cruz
14. Krip Yuson
15. Enuh Iglesias
16. Sarge Lacuesta

plus other regular and surprise guest readers. readings start at 730 pm followed by the Open Mic sessions 930-10pm. *for those interested in reading during the open mic, we will leave a sign-up sheet with Rogel, the bar tender of mag:net cafe. please feel free to sign up and read your work. :)

Happy Mondays music follows at 10pm featuring the following performers/bands :

1. Johnoy Danao
2. Roberto Nicolas
3. Patience, Dear Juggernaut
4. Broken Sauce

FREE ADMISSION the whole night. Kitakits po tayo. :)