Sunday, November 16, 2008

Happy Mondays XL

featured readers for the 40th installment of the Happy Mondays Poetry Nights @ mag:net cafe Katipunan tomorrow, Nov 17 as follows:

1. Lourd De Veyra
2. Adam David
3. Ramil Gulle
4. Jonar Sabilano
5. Kash Avena
6. Angelo Suarez
7. Mikael Co
8. Marne Kilates
9. Jing Gaddi
10. Mia Tijam
11. Pancho Alvarez
12. Lawrence Bernabe

readings start at 730pm, followed by the open mic sessions from 930-10. *for those interested in reading during the open mic, we will leave a sign-up sheet with Rogel, the bar tender of mag:net cafe. please feel free to sign up and read your work. :)

Happy Mondays music follows at 10pm featuring the following performers/bands :

1. Johnoy Danao
2. Toi
3. Ang Bandang Shirley
4. Goodbye Tracy

FREE ADMISSION the whole night. Kitakits po tayo. :)