Sunday, July 06, 2008

Happy Mondays XXXI

Featured readers for the 31st installment of the Happy Mondays Poetry Nights @ mag:net cafe Katipunan tomorrow, July 7, are as follows:

1. Conchitina Cruz
2. Joseph Saguid
3. Marie La ViƱa
4. Angelo Suarez
5. Wincy Ong
6. Rafael San Diego
7. Enuh Iglesias
8. Keith Cortez
9. Denise Sajun
10. Adam David
11. Lawrence Bernabe
12. Lourd De Veyra
13. Kim Andrews

Plus other regular and guest readers. This installment will be hosted by Mikael Co.


Los Chupacabras!
Biscochong Halimaw!

ADMISSION IS FREE. Reading starts 7:31 pm, music at 10:37 pm.
Look! The clock is ticking! Kitakits! Makiwasak!